Buy any 10 or more & save using MIXNSAVE Free shipping on orders over $29.99*
On Sale!

Children's Fiction Gift Set

  • $111.94
  • $72.76
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Buy in bulk and save using coupon code MIXNSAVE

What’s Included?

  • A Chameleon, a Boy, and a Quest
  • A Bird, a Girl, and a Rescue
  • A Forest, a Flood, and an Unlikely Star
  • A Fever, a Flight, and a Fight for the World
  • Dragon Seed
  • The Serpent Slayer

A Chameleon, a Boy, and a Quest

Journey through Africa with ten-year-old Mu and discover how one simple encounter can change everything. J. A. Myhre's new adventure fiction series for kids and young adults blends magical realism, page-turning action, and subtle gospel themes.

A Bird, a Girl, and a Rescue

African rebels. Stolen girls. Illegal logging. A dangerous cobra. Join eleven-year-old Kiisa and her messenger bird, Njili, on a thrilling rescue mission in the heart of Africa and learn with them the true meaning of bravery and the value of forgiveness in the second page-turning book in J. A. Myhre's The Rwendigo Tales. 

A Forest, a Flood, and an Unlikely Star

Follow along with 13-year-old Kusiima in the third book of J. A. Myhre's The Rwendigo Tales. As he travels on a page-turning journey through a protected African forest, Kusiima faces many choices, including the hardest choice of all—forgiving a great wrong. This action-packed tale of a boy, his sister, and an orphaned gorilla is also a clear call to give up bitterness and forgive deep hurts, restoring broken lives and relationships.  

A Fever, a Flight, and a Fight for the World

A man wakes up on a deserted beach with vague memories of a terrible plague, to find that his only companion is a young girl with her wild pet. As they struggle to survive, they face extreme risks yet cling to a slim hope of stopping this malevolent plot. In the exciting fourth and final book of The Rwendigo Tales series, readers will be inspired by ordinary people who make the extraordinary choice to stand against great evil. 

Dragon Seed

Two Parts Dramatic Storyline, One Part Bible Study. Nick, an angry teen, uncovers a dark secret about his family and, along the way, discovers his place in a story of epic proportions. In Dragon Seed, trusted author Marty Machowski uses both imaginative fiction and an engaging, twelve-lesson Bible study to introduce older children and teens to spiritual warfare. 

The Serpent Slayer

Welcome, Traveler. You are on the Serpent Quest. To move from start to middle, Traveler, solve the riddle. What is poison to the heart? Find the answer. Make your start. Fleeing a neighborhood bully, Emmet and Nomi are pulled into an ancient quest, and now they must escape far more powerful enemies. Join them as they unlock secret riddles and follow the path of the Serpent Slayer. 


Additional Details

Sub Category
2.50 LBS
Item Number:
Retail Price:

Related Products

Parenting Teens Gift Set
On Sale!

Parenting Teens Gift Set

  • $52.97
  • $34.43
Tween Boys Gift Set
On Sale!

Tween Boys Gift Set

  • $64.97
  • $38.98
Parenting Children Gift Set
On Sale!

Parenting Children Gift Set

  • $138.94
  • $83.36
Toddler Gift Set
On Sale!

Toddler Gift Set

  • $107.93
  • $64.75
The Storybook Bible Gift Set
On Sale!

The Storybook Bible Gift Set

  • $144.95
  • $86.97